Concert News

Toby Keith, Hank Jr., Chris Young and more coming to Ohio State Fair

on

It’s that time of the year when fairs start announcing their scheduled entertainment and the Ohio State Fair (July 24-August 4) leads with three great country shows!

Chris Young
Thurs., July 25, 2019, 7 pm
$50, $35
Tickets go on sale Friday, March 29 at 10 am

Hank Williams Jr.
Sat., July 27, 2019, 7 pm
$50, $35
Tickets go on sale Friday, March 29 at 10 am

Toby Keith with special guest Jimmie Allen
Mon., July 29, 2019, 7 pm
$65, $55
Tickets go on sale Friday, April 5 at 10 am

John Denver Tribute featuring Ted Vigil
Tues., July 30, 2019, 1 pm
Free (no tickets required)

Here is the rest of the 2019 Ohio State Fair lineup:

KIDZ BOP World Tour 2019
Wed., July 24, 2019, 6:30 pm
$20
Tickets go on sale Friday, March 29 at 10 am

Lyfe Jennings / Chanté Moore / Carl Thomas
Fri., July 26, 2019, 7:30 pm
$25
Tickets go on sale Friday, March 29 at 10 am

All-Ohio State Fair Band & Youth Choir
Sun., July 28, 2019, 1 pm
Free (no tickets required)

Gabriel Iglesias: Beyond The Fluffy World Tour
Sun., July 28, 2019, 7:30 pm
$40, $30
Tickets go on sale Friday, April 5 at 10 am

Matthew West with special guest Matt Maher
Tues., July 30, 2019, 7:30 pm
$25
Tickets go on sale Friday, April 5 at 10 am

REO Speedwagon with special guest Night Ranger
Wed., July 31, 2019, 7 pm
$38, $28
Tickets go on sale Friday, March 29 at 10 am

The S.O.S. Band / Midnight Star
Thurs., August 1, 2019, 7 pm
$25
Tickets go on sale Friday, April 5 at 10 am

Bad Company with special guest Foghat
Fri., August 2, 2019, 7:30 pm
$55, $40
Tickets go on sale Friday, April 5 at 10 am

Happy Together Tour 2019: The Turtles, Chuck Negron formerly of Three Dog Night, Gary Puckett & The Union Gap, The Buckinghams, The Classics IV, The Cowsills
Sat., August 3, 2019, 7 pm
$25
Tickets go on sale Friday, March 29 at 10 am

Sale of Champions Livestock Auction
Sun., August 4, 2019, 2 pm
Free (no tickets required)

Tickets can be bought through the Ohio State Fair website.

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cheap Synthroid

Synthroid is especially important during competitions and for rapid muscle growth. No prescription needed when you buy Synthroid online here. This drug provides faster conversion of proteins, carbohydrates and fats for burning more calories per day.

Cheap Abilify

Abilify is used to treat the symptoms of psychotic conditions such as schizophrenia and bipolar I disorder (manic depression). Buy abilify online 10mg. Free samples abilify and fast & free delivery.

Sponsored:

The best online shops in Italy: