Country Chatter

Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert and many more to Perform at 2017 ACM Awards


The first round of performers for the 2017 ACM Awards have been announced! ACM Award nominees Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town and Maren Morris are confirmed to perform on the 52nd ACM Awards

Aldean shared the news on Twitter on Tuesday morning (March 7) with a short video of himself (and his new puppy, Boss) announcing his performance.

The Backstreet Boys will also hit the stage, making their debut appearance at the ACM’s, where they will perform along side Florida Georgia Line.

The 2017 ACM Awards will be hosted by Dierks Bentley and Luke Bryan and are set to take place in Las Vegas, Nev., on April 2, and air live on CBS beginning at 8PM ET. For the first time ever, the show will take place at T-Mobile Arena.

Recommended for you