Country Chatter

Jason Aldean to Release ‘They Don’t Know’ September 9th


Jason Aldean is ready to release his seventh studio album for Broken Bow Records on September 9th. The album titled, They Don’t Know, was produced by Aldean’s longtime producer Michael Knox and includes the same band that he has worked with for a decade, both on and off stage.

The project also includes the song “First Time Again,” featuring Kelsea Ballerini and the lead single which is currently on the charts, “Lights Come On.”

“I really wanted to start this new album with one of those big up-tempos,” said Aldean. “So, for it to click right away with fans and radio is a really cool way to start. With all the records we’ve done, we’ve been able to explore new sounds and really just do things our own way, and that’s sort of what the title track is all about.”

They Don’t Know Track List:

1. “Lights Come On”
2. “A Little More Summertime”
3. “This Plane Don’t Go There”
4. “Comin’ in Hot”
5. “First Time Again” (with Kelsea Ballerini)
6. “Bad”
7. “They Don’t Know”
8. “One We Won’t Forget”
9. “Whiskey’d Up”
10. “In Case You Don’t Remember”
11. “All Out of Beer”
12. “Any Ol’ Barstool”
13. “The Way a Night Should Feel”
14. “Reason to Love L.A.”
15. “When the Lights Go Out”

Recommended for you