Country Chatter

Chris Stapleton and Pink Collaborate on New Song


Pink shared some details about her forthcoming album, Hurts 2B Human, which includes a suprising collaboration with Chris Stapleton. The country star joins Pink on a duet on the track “Love Me Anyway” that will be featured on the new album coming April 26.

Stapleton and Pink aren’t strangers, they headlined a Grammy concert series this past February and they both also honored Dolly Parton at the 2019 MusiCares Person of the Year event, where Pink performed a version of “Jolene,” while Stapleton performed “9 to 5.”

Aside from her “Jolene” performance, Pink went country when she put a No. 1 single on the charts with Kenny Chesney on “Setting the World on Fire” back in in 2016.

Pink is currently on her Beautiful Trauma tour, named after her 2017 album.

Hurts 2B Human will also feature collaborations between Pink and Khalid, Cash Cash and Wrabel.

Pink’s Hurts 2B Human Track Listing:

1. “Hustle”
2. “(Hey Why) Miss You Sometime”
3. “Walk Me Home”
4. “My Attic”
5. “90 Days” featuring Wrabel
6. “Hurts 2B Human” featuring Khalid
7. “Can We Pretend” featuring Cash Cash
8. “Courage”
9. “Happy”
10. “We Could Have It All”
11. “Love Me Anyway” featuring Chris Stapleton
12. “Circle Game”
13. “The Last Song of Your Life”

Photo Credit: Getty Images

Recommended for you

WordPress PopUp Plugin