Country Chatter

CMA Announces More Performers for 51st Annual Awards Show


The Country Music Association (CMA) announced additional performers and collaborations for the 51st CMA Awards on Wed., Nov. 8.

New performers include Tim McGraw and Faith Hill, Pink, Keith Urban and an opening collaboration featuring Eric Church, Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and Keith Urban.

The event also includes performances by Garth Brooks, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, Chris Stapleton, Thomas Rhett and Carrie Underwood. 2017 Country Music Hall of Fame inductee Alan Jackson will also take the stage during Country Music’s Biggest Night.

Previously announced collaborative performances include Kelsea Ballerini and Reba McEntire; Dierks Bentley and Rascal Flatts; Maren Morris and Niall Horan; and Brad Paisley and Kane Brown.

Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley will team up for the 10th time to co-host the upcoming CMA Awards, which will air live from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on Nov. 8, 8-11 p.m. ET on ABC.

Recommended for you